زرع الشعر المباشر DHI

تشغيل الفيديو

زرع الشعر المباشر DHI

ا داعي لعمل شقوق أو ثقوب في المنطقة المستقبلة لزراعة الشعر المباشر أو DHI. ل يتم زرع بصيلات الشعر / الطعوم مباشرة في المنطقة باستخدام أداة زرع DHI / قلم تشوي

حدد موعدك

ما هو الفرق بين DHI و FUE؟

باستخدام طريقة FUE ، يتم زرع البصيلات عن طريق عمل ثقوب استقبال في منطقة العلاج ووضع بصيلات الشعر في الثقوب. مع DHI / Direct Hair Implantation ليست هناك حاجة لعمل ثقوب استقبال في منطقة العلاج من قبل. بدلا من ذلك ، مع DHI / Direct Hair Implantation ، يتم وضع بصيلات الشعر المستخرجة مباشرة. مع DHI لا تبقى البصيلات المستخرجة في الخارج لفترة طويلة.
هل DHI أفضل من FUE؟ ليس من الصواب القيام بهذا التعميم. يجب اختيار العلاج المناسب وفقًا لاحتياجات كل مريض. بالنسبة لواحد من DHI هو أفضل طريقة ، أما طريقة FUE الأخرى فهي الطريقة الأكثر فاعلية.

قبل بعد

DHI في معهد اسطنبول للشعر

dhi-page-image

الخطوة الأولى؛ تخدير موضعي. أكثر شيء مؤلم في عملية زراعة الشعر هو حقن التخدير. يخاف العديد من المرضى من الإبر ويمكن أن يكون مؤلمًا حقًا. في معهد اسطنبول للشعر. نقوم بتطبيق التخدير بجهاز طبي خاص حتى لا يشعر مرضانا بأي ألم أثناء تطبيق التخدير.

الخطوة الثانية؛ استخلاص. يتم استخراج بصيلات / بصيلات الشعر واحدة تلو الأخرى من المنطقة المانحة باستخدام أداة مصممة خصيصًا للاستخدام مرة واحدة. ثم يتم حفظ البصيلات عند درجة حرارة معينة وفي محلول.

خطوة ثالثة؛ تحديد مستوى. يتم زرع بصيلات الشعر / الطعوم مباشرة في المنطقة التي تعاني من تساقط الشعر باستخدام أداة حاصلة على براءة اختراع ، وهي أداة زرع DHI ، والتي يبلغ قطرها 1 مم أو أقل ، دون إحداث ثقوب أو شقوق مسبقًا. مع تقنية DHI Direct Hair Implantation ، لا توجد معالجة لبصيلات الشعر من أجل تجنب آثار البقاء خارج بيئتها الطبيعية لفترة طويلة.

ما هي مميزات تقنية DHI؟

زراعة الشعر

حدد موعدك

ساعات العمل

احصل على استشارة مجانية للشعر

Hair Transplant in Istanbul with FUE + PRP + Mesotherapy

Direct Hair Implantation DHI

Play Video

Direct Hair Implantation DHI

Direct Hair Implantation or DHI, there is no need for reception incisions or holes in the recipient area. Hair follicles/ grafts are implanted directly to the area using the DHI implanter tool/choi pen

Make Your Appointment

What is the difference between DHI and FUE?

With the FUE method, follicles are implanted by creating reception holes in the treatment area and placing the hair follicles into the holes. With DHI/Direct Hair Implantation there is no need to create reception holes in the treatment area before. Instead, with the DHI /Direct Hair Implantation, the extracted hair follicles are directly placed. With DHI extracted follicles do not stay outside for a long time.
Is DHI better than FUE? It is not quite right to make such a generalization. The right treatment must be chosen according to each patient’s needs. For one DHI is the best method, for the other FUE is the most effective method.

Before & After

DHI at İstanbul Hair Institute

First step; local anesthesia. The most painful thing in a hair transplant operation is the anesthesia injection. Many patients afraid of needles and it can be really painful. At İstanbul Hair Institute; we are applying anesthesia with a special medical device so our patients do not feel any pain during anesthesia application.

Second step; extraction. Hair follicles/grafts are extracted one by one from the donor area using a specifically designed disposable tool. The follicles are then kept at a specific temperature and in a solution.

Third step; placement. The hair follicles/ grafts are implanted directly into the region suffering from hair loss using a patented tool, the DHI Implanter, also with a diameter of 1mm or less, without prior creation of holes or slits. With the DHI Direct Hair Implantation, there is no processing of the hair follicles in order to avoid the effects of staying outside their natural environment for too long.

What are the advantages of DHI?

Hair Transplant

Make Your Appointment

Opening Hours

Get Your Free Hair Consultation