زراعة الشعر باستخلاص الوحدة المسامية

تشغيل الفيديو

زراعة الشعر باستخلاص الوحدة المسامية

سيعاني ما يصل إلى 50٪ من الرجال من درجة معينة من تساقط الشعر بحلول الوقت الذي يصلون فيه إلى سن الخمسين. وبالنسبة للكثيرين ، سيحدث تساقط الشعر في وقت أبكر بكثير عندما يكونون في العشرينات أو الثلاثينيات من عمرهم أو حتى في سن المراهقة المتأخرة.

حدد موعدك

السبب الرئيسي لنسبة 95٪ من الرجال هو ترقق فروة الرأس يسمى الثعلبة الأندروجينية – ويشار إليها بشكل أكثر شيوعًا باسم الصلع الذكوري النمطي. تحدث الحالة الوراثية عندما يتسبب هرمون ذكري يسمى ديهدروتستوستيرون في تقلص بصيلات معينة وتنتج شعرًا غير طبيعي مع عمر أقصر. تشمل الأسباب الأخرى لتساقط الشعر عند الرجال الإجهاد والمرض وردود الفعل الجسدية للأدوية ، ولكنها تتغير وفقًا لحالتك الطبية. دائمًا ما يكون تساقط الشعر عبارة عن انحسار لخط الشعر. يمكن أن تؤثر بشدة على ثقة الفرد واحترامه لذاته ، ونحن نعتقد أن هذا هو أهم شيء يجب معالجته. إن عمليات زراعة الشعر بالاقتطاف ممكنة بالتأكيد للمرضى من أصل أفريقي أو المرضى ذوي الشعر المجعد. يمكن أن تستغرق العملية وقتًا أطول قليلاً ويتم إجراؤها بشكل أفضل من قبل فريق من ذوي الخبرة في نوع الشعر ، لكن هذا ممكن تمامًا. بالنسبة لمعظم الرجال ، يُفضل أن يكون لديهم FUE لأنه لا يوجد شريط ناتج أو ندبة على الجزء الخلفي من فروة الرأس يمكن رؤيتها إذا كان الشعر قصيرًا. نقترح استشارة ولكن نعلم أن نوع الجلد والشعر لا يستبعدك من الإجراء.

سيعاني ما يصل إلى 50٪ من الرجال من درجة معينة من تساقط الشعر بحلول الوقت الذي يصلون فيه إلى سن الخمسين. وبالنسبة للكثيرين ، سيحدث تساقط الشعر في وقت أبكر بكثير عندما يكونون في العشرينات أو الثلاثينيات من عمرهم أو حتى في سن المراهقة المتأخرة. السبب الرئيسي لنسبة 95٪ من الرجال هو ترقق فروة الرأس يسمى الثعلبة الأندروجينية – ويشار إليها بشكل أكثر شيوعًا باسم الصلع الذكوري النمطي. تحدث الحالة الوراثية عندما يتسبب هرمون ذكري يسمى ديهدروتستوستيرون في تقلص بصيلات معينة وتنتج شعرًا غير طبيعي مع عمر أقصر. تشمل الأسباب الأخرى لتساقط الشعر عند الرجال الإجهاد والمرض وردود الفعل الجسدية للأدوية ، ولكنها تتغير وفقًا لحالتك الطبية. دائمًا ما يكون تساقط الشعر عبارة عن انحسار لخط الشعر. يمكن أن تؤثر بشدة على ثقة الفرد واحترامه لذاته ، ونحن نعتقد أن هذا هو أهم شيء يجب معالجته. إن عمليات زراعة الشعر بالاقتطاف ممكنة بالتأكيد للمرضى من أصل أفريقي أو المرضى ذوي الشعر المجعد. يمكن أن تستغرق العملية وقتًا أطول قليلاً ويتم إجراؤها بشكل أفضل من قبل فريق من ذوي الخبرة في نوع الشعر ، لكن هذا ممكن تمامًا. بالنسبة لمعظم الرجال ، يُفضل أن يكون لديهم FUE لأنه لا يوجد شريط ناتج أو ندبة على الجزء الخلفي من فروة الرأس يمكن رؤيتها إذا كان الشعر قصيرًا. نقترح استشارة ولكن نعلم أن نوع الجلد والشعر لا يستبعدك من الإجراء.
تعد تقنية Follicular Unit Extraction أو FUE Hair Transplant من الأساليب الأقل توغلاً التي تُستخدم لحصاد الشعر وزرعه. يزيل هذا الإجراء الوحدات الحويصلية الفردية مباشرة من موقع المتبرع للمريض ، ثم يتم إعادة زراعتها عند الحاجة.

ما هو FUE (استخلاص البصيلات)?

وحدة البصيلات هي مجموعة جذور الشعر التي ترتبط في نفس النقطة بفروة الرأس وتشترك في نفس مصدر الدم. كل وحدة جرابية تحتوي على 1-4 شعرة. FUE = استخراج وحدة البصيلات هو نوع من جراحة زراعة الشعر التي تتضمن استخراج بصيلات شعر فردية من جزء متبرع من الجسم ، وعادة ما يكون جانبي الرأس ومؤخرته.

زراعة الشعر بتقنية الاقتطاف في معهد اسطنبول للشعر

توفر زراعة الشعر FUE في İHI المظهر الأكثر طبيعية وكثافة شعر عالية. زراعة الشعر بالاقتطاف FUE هي طريقة اقتطاف تركز على إزالة وحدات البصيلات * بشكل فردي من خلال أداة خاصة ، والتي تستخدم للحصول على بصيلات الشعر من المنطقة المانحة للمريض. (* التي تقاوم صلع النمط الجيني) هذا الشعر الطبيعي الجديد الذي تم نقله سيبقى ويستمر في النمو. تتميز طريقة FUE بمزايا مقارنة الطرق الأخرى:

بدون ألم ، يمكنك أن تكسب! أكثر شيء مؤلم في عملية زراعة الشعر هو حقن التخدير. يخاف العديد من المرضى من الإبر ويمكن أن يكون مؤلمًا حقًا. في معهد اسطنبول للشعر. نقوم بتطبيق التخدير بجهاز طبي خاص حتى لا يشعر مرضانا بأي ألم أثناء تطبيق التخدير.

DR. Handan Yavuz

الأسئلة الذهبية الستة حول زراعة الشعر

بالطبع ، زراعة الشعر تعمل! مبدأ بسيط جدا. إن التركيب الجيني للشعر على الجانبين ومؤخرة الرأس يقاوم الصلع الوراثي. هذا يجعل من الممكن نقل الشعر الموجود على جانبي الرأس ومؤخرته إلى المنطقة التي يتساقط فيها. هذا الشعر الطبيعي الجديد الذي تم نقله سيبقى ويستمر في النمو. FUE هي أحدث طريقة لزراعة الشعر. سيتغير مظهرك بشكل دائم عن طريق زراعة الشعر بالاقتطاف التي يتم إجراؤها عادةً في غضون 6 إلى 8 ساعات. تتم العملية تحت تأثير التخدير الموضعي ويكون المريض واعيًا طوال العملية

تختلف مناطق تساقط الشعر وفروة الرأس والمنطقة المانحة باختلاف أي مرشح لزراعة الشعر. عدد البصيلات المستخرجة والمزروعة مهم. ومع ذلك ، للحصول على نتائج ناجحة ، يجب حساب الرقم الأمثل بشكل فردي.

العوامل التي تؤثر على العدد الأمثل للزرع

  • العمر والجنس
  • تساقط شعر فروة الرأس
  • منطقة تساقط الشعر
  • كثافة المنطقة المانحة
  • التركيب التشريحي

في معهد اسطنبول للشعر ، نحسب العدد الأمثل للزراعة لكل مرشح قبل العملية

بعد تحديد العدد الأمثل للزرع ، يتم استخراج البصيلات من المنطقة المانحة. ومع ذلك ، خلال عملية الاستخراج هذه ، يمكن أن تتلف البصيلات. يطلق عليه "معدل الانقطاع". مستوى مقبول من هذا هو حوالي 10٪.

في İHI ، يتم ضمان الحد الأدنى من معدل انقطاع الزرع من خلال فريق طبي متمرس تديره الدكتورة هاندان يافوز.

لتقليل الأضرار التي لحقت بالوحدات المسامية في المنطقة المانحة ، يجب تحديد عدد / حجم الأداة مع الأخذ في الاعتبار فروة الرأس وعمق البنية الجلدية وتحت الجلد ونوع البصيلات. في معهد اسطنبول للشعر ، يقرر الدكتور هاندان يافوز اختيار جميع الأدوات التي سيتم استخدامها أثناء عملية زراعة الشعر لكل مريض. كل الاتصالات غير الضرورية تزيد من معدل انقطاع الكسب غير المشروع. لذلك ، يجب أن يكون الفريق الطبي من ذوي الخبرة والموهوبين للغاية. في İHI ، يتم الحفاظ على معدل انقطاع الكسب غير المشروع عند الحد الأدنى بعناية كبيرة.

للحصول على نتيجة ناجحة ، فإن معدل نمو البصيلات المزروعة مهم جدًا. يجب أن يكون معدل النمو أعلى من 90٪. يرتبط نمو الوحدات الحويصلية المزروعة في منطقة الصلع بما يلي:

  • الحفاظ على الطعوم بشكل صحيح حتى وقت الزراعة
  • وضع بصيلات الشعر بدقة
  • عدم إتلاف بصيلات الشعر أثناء التنسيب
  • فتح قنوات البصيلات بالشكل الصحيح

من الأشياء المهمة للحصول على مظهر طبيعي ونتيجة ناجحة فتح القنوات بشفرات الياقوت. يتم تصنيع شفرات الياقوت باستخدام عملية كيميائية حيث يتكون المنتج النهائي من الياقوت الاصطناعي ، وهو أحد أصعب المواد المتاحة (تم تصنيف شفرات الياقوت بدرجة "9" على مقياس موس للصلابة المعدنية النسبية ، ومستوى واحد أقل من الأصعب والأكثر كثافة المواد ، الماس). ستقطع الشفرات الأخرى 2500-5000 شق وتبدأ في التعتيم. سيظل يقطع ولكنه يحتاج إلى القليل من القوة للذهاب من خلال الجلد وعدم التسبب في تلف الجلد. عند القص في المناطق التي لا تزال بها بصيلات الشعر ، يمكن أن تتسبب الشفرات الفولاذية في مزيد من الضرر للبصيلات الموجودة. لن تؤدي شفرات الياقوت بحوافها الناعمة ونقطة حادة إلى إتلاف الشعر الموجود ، وهذه ميزة كبيرة جدًا لليقوت.

درجة التزام المريض بتعليمات ما بعد الجراحة هي عامل خارجي آخر يؤثر على معدل النمو. في İHI نضمن أن معدل نمو الكسب غير المشروع المزروع هو 90٪ أو أعلى.

  • تحديد خطوط الشعر والزاوية الأمامية اليمنى واليسرى: هدف الدكتور هاندان يافوز هو تحقيق المظهر الأكثر طبيعية. يحدد دكتور هاندان خطوط الشعر الطبيعية من خلال تقنية النسبة الذهبية. طلبات المريض والعمر والتشريح هي العوامل الأخرى لخط الشعر.
  • التنسيب الاستراتيجي للطعوم: يقوم الدكتور هاندان يافوز بعمل تخطيط مفصل لوضع بصيلات الشعر بشكل استراتيجي وينظم الفريق. للحصول على مظهر طبيعي ، يجب زرع الطعوم المفردة في خط الشعر الأمامي ، ويجب زرع الطعوم المزدوجة أو الثلاثية في مناطق الصلع عالية المستوى.
  • زراعة بصيلات الشعر في الاتجاه الصحيح: زراعة بصيلات الشعر في الاتجاه الصحيح مهم جداً من الناحية الجمالية. يتيح لك زرع بصيلات الشعر في الاتجاه الصحيح تلبيس شعرك الجديد وتنظيفه. وأيضًا ، ستلائم تسريحة شعرك شكل وجهك بشكل طبيعي
  • يستغرق الشعر المزروع أسبوعًا حتى يستقر في الجلد ويتمتع بمستوى مثالي من الأوعية الدموية. سيبدأ الشعر في النمو خلال الشهر الأول. بعد ذلك ، سوف يتساقط الشعر بينما تبقى البصيلات دون ترك علامات ظاهرة لزراعة الشعر. من الطبيعي أن يتساقط الشعر المزروع بنسبة 100٪ خلال الشهر الأول بعد العملية. تدخل البصيلات المزروعة في حالة راحة لمدة 3 أو 4 أشهر حتى يستأنف النمو. بعد ذلك ، يبدأ الشعر في النمو بشكل طبيعي. ينمو الشعر بمعدل 10٪ من عدد الشعر المزروع شهريًا بعد الشهر الثالث أو الرابع بعد العملية. في عمر 12 شهرًا يصل نمو الشعر إلى 90٪ ، بينما يصل معدل نمو الشعر الباقي إلى 10٪.
    ستفعل ذلك في الأشهر الستة المقبلة. قد يستغرق الأمر ما يصل إلى عام ونصف للحصول على نمو شعر ناضج ، وعندها يمكنك تقدير النتائج النهائية.

لماذا معهد اسطنبول للشعر؟

تتمتع طبيب زراعة الشعر واستعادة الشعر ، الدكتورة هاندان يافوز ، بمعرفة واسعة في علاج الصلع الذكوري. إنها عملية طفيفة التوغل ، وندبات غير ملحوظة ، ولا توجد تقنية خياطة تُعرف باسم زراعة الشعر FUE (استخراج وحدة البصيلات). هي واحدة من أكثر المتخصصين شهرة في مجال استعادة الشعر في العالم. كطبيبة ، أتقنت تقنيات زراعة الشعر لتقدم لك مظهرًا طبيعيًا وشعرًا كثيفًا. إنها تختار فقط البصيلات الأكثر صحة وتزرعها في اتجاه نمو شعرك. تعمل الدكتورة هاندان جنبًا إلى جنب مع فريقها من خبراء تساقط الشعر لتقديم خدمة كاملة من نصائح وعلاج تساقط الشعر. تم تصميم كل شيء حول احتياجاتك الفردية.

قبل بعد

زراعة الشعر

حدد موعدك

ساعات العمل

احصل على استشارة مجانية للشعر

Hair Transplant in Istanbul with FUE + PRP + Mesotherapy

FUE Hair Transplant

Play Video

Fue Hair Transplant

Up to 50% of men will experience some degree of hair loss by the time they reach 50. For many, hair loss will occur far earlier whilst they are in their 20s, 30s or even late teens. 

Make Your Appointment

The main cause for 95% of men is experiencing a thinning scalp called Androgenetic Alopecia – more commonly referred to as Male Pattern Baldness. The hereditary condition occurs when a male hormone called dihydrotestosterone causes certain follicles to shrink and produce abnormal hair with a shorter life. Other causes of hair loss in men include stress, disease, and physical reactions to medication, but ıt changes according to your medical situation. Hair loss is always about much more of a receding hairline. It can deeply affect an individual’s confidence and self-esteem, and we believe that’s the most important thing to address. FUE hair transplant procedures are definitely possible for patients of African descent or patients with curly hair. The procedure can be a bit more time-consuming and it is best performed by a team that is experienced with hair type, but it is absolutely possible. For most men, it is preferable to have FUE because there is no resulting strip or scar on the back of the scalp that is visible if the hair is worn short. We would suggest a consultation but know that skin and hair type does not exclude you from the procedure.

Up to 50% of men will experience some degree of hair loss by the time they reach 50. For many, hair loss will occur far earlier whilst they are in their 20s, 30s or even late teens. The main cause for 95% of men is experiencing a thinning scalp called Androgenetic Alopecia – more commonly referred to as Male Pattern Baldness. The hereditary condition occurs when a male hormone called dihydrotestosterone causes certain follicles to shrink and produce abnormal hair with a shorter life. Other causes of hair loss in men include stress, disease, and physical reactions to medication, but ıt changes according to your medical situation. Hair loss is always about much more of a receding hairline. It can deeply affect an individual’s confidence and self-esteem, and we believe that’s the most important thing to address. FUE hair transplant procedures are definitely possible for patients of African descent or patients with curly hair. The procedure can be a bit more time-consuming and it is best performed by a team that is experienced with hair type, but it is absolutely possible. For most men, it is preferable to have FUE because there is no resulting strip or scar on the back of the scalp that is visible if the hair is worn short. We would suggest a consultation but know that skin and hair type does not exclude you from the procedure.
Follicular Unit Extraction or FUE hair transplant is a minimally invasive technique that is used to harvest and transplant hair. The procedure removes individual follicular units directly from the patient’s donor site, which are then replanted where needed.

What is FUE =Follicular Unit Extraction?

A follicular unit is a hair root group which are connected at the same point to the scalp and shares the same blood source. Each follicular unit includes 1-4 hair. FUE =Follicular Unit Extraction is a type of hair transplant surgery that involves extracting individual hair follicles from a donor part of the body, usually the sides and back of the head.

FUE hair transplant at İSTANBUL HAIR INSTITUTE

FUE hair transplant at İHI provides the most natural look and high hair density. FUE hair transplant is an extraction method that focuses on the removal of follicular units* individually through a special tool, which is used for getting the grafts from the donor area of the patient. (*which is resistant to genetic pattern baldness) This new relocated natural hair will stay and continue growing. FUE method has advantages comparing the other methods:

Without Pain, you can Gain! The most painful thing in a hair transplant operation is the anesthesia injection. Many patients afraid of needles and it can be really painful. At İstanbul Hair Institute; we are applying anesthesia with a special medical device so our patients do not feel any pain during anesthesia application.

The 6 golden questions about hair transplant

Of course, hair transplants work! The principle is very simple. The genetic makeup of hair on the sides and back of the head is resistant to genetic pattern baldness. This makes it possible for the hair that you have on the sides and back of the head to be relocated to the area where it is falling. This new relocated natural hair will stay and continue growing. FUE is the most modern method of hair transplant. Your appearance will change permanently via a FUE hair transplant that is performed typically in 6 to 8 hours. The procedure is performed under local anesthesia and the patient is conscious throughout the process.

Hair loss zones, hair loss scalp and donor area are different for any hair transplant candidate. The number of extracted and transplanted follicles is important. However, for successful results, the optimum number must be calculated individually.

Factors that affect the optimum number of graft:

  • Age and sex
  • Hair loss scalp
  • Hair loss zone
  • The density of donor area
  • Anatomic structure

At İstanbul Hair Institute, we calculate the optimum number of graft for each hair transplant candidate before the operation.

 

After the determination of the optimum graft number, follicles are extracted from the donor area. However, during this extraction process, follicles can be damaged. It is called “outage rate”. An acceptable level of this is around 10%.

 

At İHI, a minimal outage rate of graft is guaranteed with an experienced medical team managed by Dr. Handan Yavuz.

 

To minimalize damage to follicular units in the donor area, the number/size of the tool must be selected considering the scalp, depth of the cutaneous and subcutaneous structure and type of follicles. At İstanbul Hair Institute, Dr. Handan Yavuz decides on the choice of all tools to be used during the hair transplant process for each patient. All unnecessary contact increases the rate of graft outage. Therefore, the medical team has to be very experienced and talented. At İHI, the graft outage rate is kept to a minimum with great care.

For a successful result, the growth rate of transplanted follicles is very important. The growth rate must be higher than 90%. The growth of the follicular units implanted in the balding area is related with:

  • Properly maintaining grafts until the time of transplant
  • Accurate placement of grafts
  • Not damaging grafts during placement
  • Opening the channels for grafts correctly

One of the important things for a natural look and successful result is opening the channels with sapphire blades. Sapphire blades are manufactured using a chemical process wherein the final product is composed of artificial sapphire, one of the hardest substances available (sapphire blades are rated a “9” on the Mohs scale of relative mineral hardness, one level lower than the hardest and densest of materials, diamond). Other blades will cut 2500-5000 slits and begin to dull. It Will still cut but needs a little force to go thru the skin and not create skin damage. When cutting in areas that still have hair follicles steel blades can cause more damage to existing follicles. Sapphire blades with their smooth edge and sharp point will not damage existing hair, This is a very big advantage for sapphire.

The degree of compliance of the patient with the post-operative instructions is another external factor that affects the growth rate. At İHI we guarantee that the growth rate of transplanted graft is 90% or higher.

  • Determination of the hairlines and left-right frontal angle: Dr. Handan Yavuz’s objective is to achieve the most natural look. Dr. Handan determinates natural hairlines via the Golden Ratio technique. Patient’s requests, age and anatomy are the other factors for the hairline.
  • Strategic placement of grafts: Dr. Handan Yavuz makes detailed planning for the strategic placement of grafts and organizes the team. For a natural look, single grafts should be transplanted in the front hairline, double or triple grafts should be transplanted in high-level bald areas.
  • Transplanting the grafts according to the right direction: Transplanting the grafts according to the right direction is very important from an aesthetic point of view. Transplanting the grafts in the right direction enables you to dress and brush your new hair. And also, your hairstyle will fit your face shape naturally.
  • It takes a week for the transplanted hair to settle the skin and have an optimum level of vascularisation. Hair will begin to grow during the first month. After that, hair will drop out while the follicles remain without leaving visible signs of hair transplant. It is normal for 100% of transplanted hair to fall during the first month after the procedure. The transplanted follicles go into rest for about 3 or 4 months until growth resumes. Afterward, hair starts growing normally. Hair grows at a rate of 10% of the number of transplanted hair per month following the third or fourth month after the procedure. At 12 months the hair growth reaches 90% growth, while the remaining 10%
    will do so in the next six months. It may take up to a year and a half to obtain a mature hair growth at which point you can appreciate the final results.

Why İstanbul Hair Institute?

Hair Transplant and Hair Restoration Physician, Dr. Handan Yavuz has extensive knowledge in treating Male Pattern Baldness. It is minimally invasive, non-noticeable scarring, no stitching technique known as FUE Hair Transplant (Follicular Unit Extraction). She is one of the most esteemed, reputable and sought-after Hair Restoration specialists in the world. As a physician, she has perfected her hair implant techniques to offer you natural-looking, densely packed hair. She selects only the healthiest follicles and implants them in the direction your hair grows. Dr. Handan works alongside her team of hair loss experts to provide a full service of hair loss advice and treatment. It is all designed around your individual needs.

Before & After

Hair Transplant

Make Your Appointment

Opening Hours

Get Your Free Hair Consultation